House District 59

House District  59 encompasses Archuleta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, La Plata, Ouray, and San Juan counties. It includes the cities of Durango, Gunnison, and Ourway; and the towns of Bayfield, Ignacio, Lake City, Pagosa Springs, Ridgeway, and Silverton. As well as unincorporated Arboles, Cathedral, Colona, Loghill Village, Piedra, Portland, and Southern Ute tribal lands.